2008-06-05 4:09 p.m.

Survey Says

I saw this on Cosmic's site and went for it ...

Who are you?
Bunny

What's your Philosophy?
Live and let live and You only live once. (Though a lot of Cosmic's answers worked for me.)

First thoughts in the morning...
Already?

Your current mood is...?
Ready to go home and uncertain

Where do you see yourself in 5 years...
Pretty much in the same place I am now only with less money (2 kids finished college).

Your thoughts on ....

Life-
Mine ... So far pretty good.

Love-
Not sure I totally understand it, but I'm glad I've experienced it.

Success-
So far I feel fairly successful, but I do wish I had enough money not to have to worry about working.

Happiness-
Do what you love damnit! You only live once.

Death-
This has been on my mind way too much lately. I'm not ready to loose some of these loved ones that seem to be awful close to death's door step.

Fear-
I have the stupidest fears until I think about one's mortality and then I stop thinking about it. For a while.

Abortion
I can't and I don't think others should, but I don't have to live with that decision and they have to do what they think they have to.

Why poverty exists?
Not a clue.

The U.N-
No comment.

Wars- (by wars I mean wars in general)-
Hate them. No body wins in war.

Suicide-
Don't do it. I half heartedly understand the feelings that lead to this, but as a survivor of suicide I've never understood this action. Should I ever see him again, I'm going to smack him.

What is your favorite...

Author-
Stephen King

Book-
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Music Lyric-
Hold On, Hold on to yourself. For this is going to hurt like hell.
Hold On, Hold on to yourself. And know that time will tell.
What is it in me that refuses to believe that this is easier than the real thing
My love, you know that you're my best friend that I'd do anything for you.
My love, let nothing come between us, my love for you is strong and true

Quote about life�
Live and let live.

Curse Word-
Shit

Movie-
Iron Man

Movie quote-
I suck at these: "I'll be back"

Final Random Thoughts.....

Are we done yet?

What would be the best job in the world?
Not a clue. Something that pays well and doesn't actually require any work.

And the worst job would be?
There's been a few good ones on Dirty Jobs. That one where they were catching snakes looked pretty bad.

What is your biggest accomplishment to date?
dd1 and dd2

What do you wish to accomplish in the next 5 years?
Living

If you die tomorrow...

That would be a surprise given current circumstances.

Who will speak at your funeral?
dh and whoever wants to.

What would you like your eulogy to say?
Can't go there right now.

How would you hope to leave this world?
With a happy husband and children. (They stay I go.)

Would you tell anyone you were going to die?
Not sure

If you wrote a final letter to be read at your funeral what would it say...
Thank you and I'll miss you all.

Upon arriving at the pearly gates...what would God say to you?
Good Question

And finally..Your famous last words?
Hot Clams!

What is a quick way to start a conversation?
Talk

And a quick way to end one??
Talk ... lol ... I'm not much of a conversationalist.

Last words?
Woo Hoo!

Here's another meme from Rosie.

1. Go to Wikipedia (random). The first random Wikipedia article you get is the name of your band.

2. Go to Random quotations . The last four words of the very last quote of the page is the title of your first album.


If you want to do this again, you'll hit refresh to generate new quotes, because clicking the quotes link again will just give you the same quotes over and over again.

3. Go to flickr's explore the last seven days. Take a picture STRICTLY from the three in the top row - this will be your album cover.

Here's mine:

That was weird

previous | random | next