2007-12-06 11:09 p.m.

Worky Worky

Hello. Haven't been on much, haven't had time. Work is SOOOOOO busy. I'm not happy about it. We almost went live with our new little product and the damn thing had some major bugs. I don't know how I became the winner of fixing said bugs especially when most of them were not my fault, but I've been one big grumpy fool lately. No comments in the code and I didn't know what it did and bearly knew what it was suppose to do. Not a happy camper. I think I see a light at the end of the tunnel, but this sure has been a pain in my butt.

So nothing much to report here. Maybe I can catch up on some reading. I need to start preparing for Christmas. It will be here before I know it. I've hardly done anything. Cards to send, Decorations to hang, presents to buy and wrap.

I found some cute items here: wearablevegatables.com. Maybe you'll like something here too.

previous | random | next