2007-11-19 5:02 p.m.

Pet Peave

Ok, I moved. I have a new location at work. I have some new pet peaves ...

1) People with 2 doors to their offices. I'm not sure it really has anything to do with the 2 doors, but the man in this office has the loudest voice and I swear it comes out both doors.

2) People who make every bloody phone call with a speaker phone. It's the same person as in item #1. I get to "enjoy" every phone call he makes.

3) People who can't close the door, and they have a door (or doors) to close, when they are having a meeting in their office (with or without the damn speaker phone).

{Ok, maybe I really have only one pet peave ... Man in corner office.}

4) My radio doesn't pick anything up in the new location at work. No more soaps at the office for me.

previous | random | next