2007-10-04 3:00 p.m.

What day is it?

Let's see it's like 87 degrees out. The grass is brown. Is it summer?

Nah, it can't be ...

I'm so busy that I'm not sure I even see the sun because of the hours I keep. I have black circles under my eyes. Something has got to give. I'm really not liking this. I'm also not liking that fact that the leader of the project I'm on seems to have thrown his hands up in the air and left the documentation to my coworker and I. Hah! I hardly know this system at all. It's probably the most complicated thing I've ever worked on. I don't know the lingo. I don't understand the concepts. I don't even know how I managed to write any code. It's definately the least user friendly application I have ever seen.

So woah is me. I know, count my blessings. I'm trying ...

I think I'll sleep this weekend away.

previous | random | next