2007-03-21 8:25 p.m.

Chicken Pot Pie

I got the image from this site in an email today. I thought it was funny. Maybe you will too. Apparently it's been around for a while. It's from a Robin Williams skit. I saw part of it here.

This stupid web app that I'm creating at work has a preformance problem. It's driving me nuts. Today I got it to go from 26 seconds to 4 seconds at home, but London says it's 8 seconds and that's too long. I'm just not sure I can make it any better. I'm not a happy camper.

I'm watching The Island. I just realized I recognize one of the actors, but I've only ever seen him as an Alien on Voyager. Isn't that strange? I recognized his voice before I recognized his face.

I need to go stick a chicken in the oven. I want to make Chicken Pot Pie tomorrow or the next day. I better go.

previous | random | next