2007-05-03 10:43 a.m.

Still Lost 3

So Lost ...

I watched Lost with dh last night. He watches the program very nicely with me, but when it's over he moans and groans. He's such a baby. Yes I admit, as always, they bring up more questions then they answer, but I still liked last night's episode.

Ok, move along if you have to watch it later and don't want to know anything, though it's not like I will reveal much.

So what did like about last night? I loved that Cooper thought that the Island was Hell. That whole purgatory thing has been floating around for awhile, so I like that it came up directly.

We saw Richard, he wasn't who I thought he was. Oh well. I wonder if we will see the fortuneteller? This Richard guy, I've seen him in something else (another show) and I can't remember where. Has anyone seen him elsewhere?

Same with the girl who landed in the woods. I know that voice. (I just found out why I know that voice, she was/is on Vegas.)

So why did Ben insist that Lock kill Cooper? I didn't get that.

And how do Richard and Ben get files on things people wouldn't normally know? Like did someone see Sawyer kill that guy in Australia?

Also, did Cooper speak after he was dead on Lock's shoulder? Did someone say "Hey"? (On the radio they are saying that's a glitch and only Philly area heard that.)

Yesterday, on the radio, during an interview with the Lost producers/writers I heard them talking about a large foot print. I so don't remember that. I'll have to look around for it. Apparently that's a big clue as to where they are or something. I suck at noticing and remembering those clues. I felt the flickering (like flash cubes or something) when the "monster" chased Juilet and Kate meant something, but lord knows what.

previous | random | next