2007-03-12 10:38 p.m.

Noodle What

So, I was looking at USB gadgets again and I found this Noodle Strainer. Somehow, hooking cooking devices up to my PC never occured to me. Mind you, there are a lot of cooking devices that have computers in them, so why shouldn't it make sense? However, I'm still lumping this in the WTF category.

This one seems odd too. Should one have a humidifier near their PC?

I was watching the Food Network and they have their Unwrapped series about Potato Fudge again. I happen to LOVE fudge. I keep wondering what this stuff tastes like. Maybe I'll order some spud fudge this year.

Now I'm watching the weirdest show on XF. I don't think I even understand what I'm watching, but I got sucked in. It's the new one with Mimi Driver or something like that. Let the sucking commence.

previous | random | next