2006-10-31 1:56 p.m.

Typhoid Bunny

This sucks. My head is swimming. My nose is running and who knows what is going on with my throat. Sounds like a lot of exercise doesn't it? If only. Damn it! I'm sick! dd2 has passed along her virus. Happy ^*(&*@#$% Halloween! Where's my bed? For Halloween I am Typhoid Bunny.

Think I'll be better by Friday? I better be. Do you think threats will work? Bossman says a pina colada will fix what ails me, but I know better. I see spinning in my future. Spinning means I won't be drinking cause then I won't know if I'm coming or going.

Oh and to top it off ... I have a brace for my hand. Yipee. It's not bad. I could really handle that if that was the worst of it. Maybe everyone will feel sorry for me and wait on me hand and foot. Yooooo ..Pool boy, another drink!

I see a dirty house in my future and me forgetting something important.

previous | random | next